View this PageEdit this Page (locked)Attachments to this PageHistory of this PageHomeRecent ChangesSearch the SwikiHelp Guide

Attendee List

"C. David Shaffer" <cdshaffer@acm.org>
"Dennis J. Bouvier" <bouvier@cs.slu.edu>
"Stephen P. Carl" <scarl@cs.wright.edu>
Ahmad Noor <anoor@nv.cc.va.us>
Andy Juan Wang <jwang@spsu.edu>
Barbara Bernal Thomas <bthomas@spsu.edu>
Ben Burrell <bburrell@rmc.edu>
Cary Laxer <Cary.Laxer@Rose-Hulman.edu>
Chi-Chen Hung <chung@spsu.edu>
Don Cooley <cooley@don.cs.usu.edu>
Don Morton <morton@cs.umt.edu>
Donald MacQueen <dmacq@erols.com>
Ed Rogers <erodgers@uwf.edu>
Eugene Wallingford <wallingf@cs.uni.edu>
Gary Schubert <schubert@ab.edu>
Guillermo Francia <grancia@cs.jsu.edu>
John Avitabile <avitabij@strose.edu>
John McTaggart <john.mctaggart@drake.edu>
John Cigas <cigas@acm.org>
Mary Beth Rosson <rosson@vt.edu>
Mike McCracken <mike@cc.gatech.edu;gt;
Mohamad Neilfroroshan <neilforoshan@yahoo.com>
Saun Shewanown <saun@spsu.edu>
Timothy Fossum <fossum@cs.uwp.edu>
William Yurcik <byurcik@iwu.edu>