View this PageEdit this PageAttachments to this PageHistory of this PageHomeRecent ChangesSearch the SwikiHelp Guide

Contact Information for 2nd cohort - May 2010 - Aug 2011

Pictures from the 2nd cohort are here

Alpharetta High School
County: Fulton
Teacher: Tom Hatcher; hatcher@fulton.k12.ga.us
Admin: Carol Davies; DaviesC@fulton.k12.ga.us
IT Worker: Jeanne Earley; jeanne_earley@bellsouth.net (Quit as of 9/27/10)
Courses: Beginning Programming and AP Computer Science
Mentor: Deepa Muralidhar deepa.muralidhar@gmail.com (8/19/10)

Cedar Grove High School - block
County: DeKalb County
Teacher: Cynthia H. Jackson; cynthia_h_jackson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us (Rec'd observation forms on 12/15/10 from fall 2010 and spring 2011 ; stipend rec'd)
Admin: Ms. Williams West; JOANN_WILLIAMS-WEST@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
IT Worker: Tovi Barker-Williams; tovib1977@yahoo.com
Courses: Computing in the Modern World (2 sections)
Mentor: Doris Good GoodDo@BOE.Richmond.k12.ga.us (8/2/2010, 10/23/2010, 1/22/2011, 3/19/2011)

Columbia High School - block
County: DeKalb
Teacher:
Fall semester: Edwina Floyd; Edwina_V_Floyd@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us (Rec'd observation forms on 12/20/10 from fall 2010; stipend rec'd)
Spring semester: Amesha Cooks; amesha_m_cooks@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Admin/ School Contact: Angela Bateman: angela_bateman@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us and Uras Agee: URAS_C_AGEE@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
IT Worker: Latonya Herring; latonya.herring@gmail.com
Courses: Computing in the Modern World (2)
Mentor: Michelle Venable-Foster [michelle.venable@gmail.com] (9/24/2010)

Kennesaw Mountain High School
County: Cobb County
Teacher: Suzanne Manahan; Suzanne.Manahan@cobbk12.org (Rec'd observation forms on 12/21/10 from fall 2010, Rec'd spring form s on 6/5; stipend rec'd)
Admin: Angela Fiechtl; Angela.Fiechtl@cobbk12.org
IT Worker: Greg Kinsey; gtg793g@gmail.com
Courses: Computing in the Modern World (2)
Mentor: Pamela Shattles [pashattles@hotmail.com](8/9/2010)

Lakeside High School
County: DeKalb
Teacher: Pamela McKee; PAMELA_P_MCKEE@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Admin: Joe Reed; Joseph_R_Reed@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
IT Worker: Margie Crawford; margiec0@bellsouth.net (quiting at the end of Dec 2010)
Courses: AP Computer Science and Computing in the Modern World
Mentor: Deepa Muralidhar deepa.muralidhar@gmail.com (8/3/10)

Morrow High School
County: Clayton County
Teacher:Schmekia Hamm-Tate; shamm@clayton.k12.ga.us Rec'd observation forms on 5/5/11 for fall 2010 and spring 2011
Admin: Larry Roberts; lroberts@clayton.k12.ga.us
IT Worker: Olufemi Tinubu; olutinubu@hotmail.com
Courses: Beginning Programming, AP Computer Science
Mentor: Deepa Muralidhar deepa.muralidhar@gmail.com (8/8/10, 1/22/2011)

Sprayberry High School
County: Cobb County
Teacher: Mark Giles; Mark.Giles@cobbk12.org (Rec'd observation forms on 12/14/10 from fall 2010 and spring 2011; fall stipend rec'd)
Admin: Paul M. McMahon; Paul.Mcmahon@cobbk12.org
IT Worker: Darryl McCune; dbmccune2@gmail.com
Courses: Computing in the Modern World(2)
Mentor: Rosemary Lengsas Rosemary_Lengsas@gwinnett.k12.ga.us (8/17/2010, 9/30/2010, 2/10/2011, )

Woodstock High School
County: Cherokee
Teacher: Isobel Mason; Isobel.Mason@cherokee.k12.ga.us
Admin: Vanessa Suarez; vanessa.suarez@cherokee.k12.ga.us
IT Worker: Wing Tsang; wtsang11@gmail.com (quit as of 2/28/2011)
Courses: Computing in the Modern World (2)
Mentor: Theresa Friedman [Theresa_Friedman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us] (7/23/10, 8/14/2010, 1/23/2011, 5/3/2011)


Link to this Page