View this PageEdit this PageAttachments to this PageHistory of this PageHomeRecent ChangesSearch the SwikiHelp Guide
Hotspots: Admin Pages | Turn-in Site |
Current Links: Cases Final Project Summer 2007

Spr2001: Which TA Grades Which Lab Assignments

This is only valid for labs 7 and onward, but what the heck.

Kapil Chandra, kaperz@cc.gatech.edu
Shane Garrett, Amy (Yun-Lou) Lin, Tiffany Ross, Wayne van Voorhis
Maria Crichton, Suzanne Dunphy, April Holmes, Dan Parks

Jamie Cheung, jamie@cc.gatech.edu
Shane Crosby, Henry Adams, David Eger, Ryan Collins
Tim Snyder, Byron Long, Nicholas Underwood, Paul Geyer

Jason Dalton, jdalton@cc.gatech.edu
Anju Treohan, Les Hazlewood, Jason Shelton

Anthony Gelsomini, alg@cc.gatech.edu
Elmo Blatch, Nitesh Sapra, Seth Lemione, Abbas Mooraj
Laura Nathanson, David Rudy, Brian Whited, Arkady Shraybman
Andrew John Perrins, Jae Chun, Nguyen V. Loi, Lei Xu

Rich Glazerman, rsg@cc.gatech.edu
Rashaan Griffith, Tali Padan, Bryan Kennedy, Daniel Seely
Marcus Magee, Chirag Patel, Todd White, Doug Powers
Jehan Moghazy, Nitika Kohli, Dmitri Alerovich, David Meatte

Kathy Gray, kgray@cc.gatech.edu
Daniel Blimline
Shaheer Abubucker, Matthew Hagen, Pavan Kaul, Thembi Mitchell
Adam D. Sidaway

Matt Labbe, matlab@cc.gatech.edu
John Hall, Moshe Jacobson, Amir Ebrahimi, Ola Nordstrom

Shaggz, shaggz@cc.gatech.edu
Michael Brown, Michael Yarbrough, Sarah Moore, Carl Schmokel
Matt Kaar, Matt Poling, Ryan Forman, Tim Alman

Manirith Nuth, manirith@cc.gatech.edu
Alex Levin, Max Hwang, Benny Pang, Hailemelekot Seifu

Lex Spoon, lex@cc.gatech.edu
Brandon Beck, Amit Taank, Kiesha Lanier, Ben Edwards
Josh Sklare, David Carpman, Hyun-Chul Lee, Ajay Kalyan

nobody, built@cc.gatech.edu
Sungho Yoo, Jeffrey David Stewart, Andrew Hilton, James Voerg

Justin Wunderle, daking@cc.gatech.edu
Bobby McIntyre, John Haynes, Anthony Aguilar, J. Scott Crannell
Un Chong Yim, Clint Hidinger, Shyam Jayaraman, Ying Guo/

Link to this Page